Mission Center: The Episcopal Church: Community

Black Ministries

Black Ministries Advisory Committee

  • The Rt. Rev. Michael B. Curry
    Bishop
    Episcopal Diocese of North Carolina
    Raleigh, NC
    919-787-6313
    michael.curry@episdionc.com
  • The Rev. Dr. Kortright Davis
    Howard University School of Divinity/Holy Comforter
    Washington , DC
    (202) 806-0634 or (202) 806-0711
    hendavy@aol.com
  • Ms. Carolyn Gaines
    Walnut Creek, CA
    925-944-9124
    carolyng@verizonmail.com
  • Mr. John Harris
    Cincinnati, OH
    513-362-1440
    jharris194@aol.com
  • The Rev. Canon Angela S. Ifill
    Black Ministries Officer
    DIVERSITY, SOCIAL AND ENVIRONMENTAL MINISTRIES
    New York, NY
    (212) 922-5343
    aifill@episcopalchurch.org
  • The Rev. Deon K. Johnson
    Rector
    St. Paul's Episcopal Church
    Brighton, MI
    (810) 229-2821 or (810) 626-1553
    rector@saintpaulsbrighton.org
  • The Rev. Nan Arrington Peete
    Retired
    Diocesan Office Episcopal Church House
    Washington, DC
    (202) 537-6531
    npeete@edow.org
  • Katherine Tyler Scott
    Trustee Leadership Development, Inc.
    Indianapolis, IN
    317-636-5323
    info@tld.org
  • The Rev. Martini Shaw
    Rector
    The African Episcopal Church of St. Thomas
    Philadelphia, PA
    215-473-3065
    frmartini.shaw@verizon.net
  • The Rt. Rev. Orris G. Walker Jr.
    Bishop
    Diocese of Long Island
    Garden City, NY
    (516) 248-4800
    owalker@dioceseli.org
Share

Resources »

Black Clergy Directory - Update Form

Events

ECCC Annual Conference
1/22/2012  - 1/27/2012    - Camp McDowell, AL

NAECED Annual Meeting and Tapestries Conference
2/2/2012  - 2/4/2012    - New Orleans, LA

Why Serve 2012
6/6/2012  - 6/10/2012    - Virginia Theological Seminary, Alexandria, VA

More Events

Back to Top