The Episcopal Church Welcomes You
» Site Map   » Questions    
logo_finance

Office of the Treasurer

N. Kurt Barnes
Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: kbarnes@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 922-5296

June Victor
Assistant to the Treasurer
E-mail: jvictor@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6077

Lloyd Mondal
Investment Accountant
E-mail: lmondal@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6171

Rebecca Crespo
Staff Officer Asset Management
E-mail: rcrespo@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6078

Nancy Caparulo
Staff Liaison to A&F, Audit, PB&F and Administrative Assistant for Investment Management
E-mail: ncaparulo@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6077

Jose Gonzalez
Grants Auditor
E-mail: jgonzalez@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6270

Margareth Crosnier de Bellaistre
Director of Investment Management and Banking
E-mail:
Phone: (212) 922-5293

Sheila Golden
Administrative Assistant to the Treasurer
E-mail: sgolden@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6075

Office of the Controller

Alpha Conteh
Controller ,  Controller's Office
E-mail: aconteh@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: 212 922-5366

Arlissa Dean
Assistant Controller ,  Controller's Office
E-mail: adean@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: 212 716-6193

Kristen DeSanctis
Senior Accountant
E-mail: kdonizetti@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6199

Jacqueline Franco
Payroll Manager ,  Controller's Office
E-mail: jfranco@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: 212 716-6195

Jennie Tung
Accounting Specialist ,  Controller's Office
E-mail: ytung@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: 212 716-6290

Wai (Joe) Lee
Cash Receipts Supervisor ,  Controller's Office
E-mail: jlee@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: 212 716-6293

Kerry Brady
Accounting Specialist / Cash Receipts ,  Controller's Office
E-mail: kbrady@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: 212 716-6192

Thelma Bailey
Accounting Specialist/Accounts Payable ,  Controller's Office
E-mail: tbailey@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: 212 716-6292

Episcopal Migration Ministries

Florence Etienne
Grant Manager ,  Episcopal Migration Ministries
E-mail: fetienne@episcopalchurch.org

Lisa Gandolfo
Travel Loan Supervisor ,  Episcopal Migration Ministries
E-mail: lgandolfo@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (800) 334-7626 ext. 6092

Michelle Corley
Travel Loan Specialist ,  Episcopal Migration Ministries
E-mail: mcorley@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: ext. 6093

Karim McKenzie
Grants Assistant Administrator
E-mail: kmckenzie@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: (212) 716-6347