Mission Center: The Episcopal Church: Advocacy

Jubilee Network

Jubilee Advisory Committee of Executive Council

The Jubilee Advisory Committee of Executive Council serves as a council of advice to the Advocacy officer responsible for Jubilee Ministry. It works with him to provide training, education, and program development for the purpose of conveying the message of Jubilee to the Church at large.

Ms. Dianne Aid
Diocese of Olympia
E-mail: sanmateo921@yahoo.com
Phone: 206-280-9453

Ms. Nell Bolton
Diocese of Louisiana
E-mail: nbolton@edola.org
Phone: 504-895-6634 x205

The Rev. Rebecca Jones
Diocese of Colorado
E-mail: killarneyrose@comcast.net
Phone: 303-455-4572

Mr. Jay F. Lehnertz, Ph.D.
Diocese of Kansas
E-mail: jaylehnertz@gmail.com
Phone: 860-663-2703

Mr. Phillip Mantle
Diocese of Chicago
E-mail: phillipmantle@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 773-721-6965

The Rev. Kathleen McAdams
Diocese of Massachusetts
E-mail: revkathymcadams@yahoo.com
Phone: 617-347-8582

Ms. Katie Mears
Diocese of New York
E-mail: kmears@er-d.org
Phone: 800-334-7626, ext 6095 / 212-716-6095

The Rev. Terry Star
Executive Council Liaison ,  Diocese of North Dakota
E-mail: terrystar@yahoo.com
Phone: 701-425-2787

The Rt. Rev. D. Bruce MacPherson
Bishop ,  Diocese of Western Louisiana
E-mail: bishop@diowla.org
Phone: 318-442-1304

The Rt. Rev. James H. Ottley DD

E-mail: jottley@aol.com
Phone: 786-360-4984

The Rt. Rev. David M. Reed
Bishop Suffragan ,  Diocese of West Texas
E-mail: david.reed@dwtx.org
Phone: 210-824-5387 or 888-824-5387

The Rt. Rev. Alan Scarfe
Bishop ,  Diocese of Iowa
E-mail: ascarfe@iowaepiscopal.org
Phone: 515-277-6165

The Rev. Christopher Johnson
ECC Staff Officer ,  Diocese of Colorado
E-mail: cjohnson@episcopalchurch.org
Phone: 212-716-6052


Back to Top